Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2017

Availability Lodge 92 Heritage Park

Sleeps 4  with 1 Double bed and 2 three foot single beds.

These are the weeks available for 2017; Book early as popular weeks go very quickly

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in.

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Saturday 18th November Friday 24th November £297  D  Short Breaks Available
Monday 27th November Saturday 2nd December £264  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 2nd December Saturday 9th December £330  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 9th December Wednesday 13th December £231  D   Short Breaks Available
Sunday 17th December Saturday 23rd December £297 D   Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd December Saturday 30th December £560  E   No Short Breaks
Saturday 30th December Saturday 6th January £560  E   No Short Breaks

Band A, B No Short Breaks Band C, D, E Short Breaks Available