Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2018

Availability Lodge 92 Heritage Park

Sleeps 4  with 1 Double bed and 2 three foot single beds.

These are the weeks available for 2018; Book early as popular weeks go very quickly

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in.

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Available 2018 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 6th January Saturday 13th January £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th January Saturday 20th January £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th January Saturday 27th January £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th January Saturday 3rd February £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd February Saturday 10th February £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th February Saturday 17th February £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th February Saturday 24th February £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th February Saturday 3rd March £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd March Saturday 10th March £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th March Saturday 17th March £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th March Saturday 24th March £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th March Saturday 31st March £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 31st March Saturday 7thApril £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th April Saturday 14th April £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th April Saturday 21st April £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st April Saturday 28th April £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 28th April Saturday 5th  May £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th  May Saturday 12th  May £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th  May Saturday 19th May £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th May Saturday 26th May £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th May Saturday 2nd June £575  B  No Short Breaks
Saturday 2nd June Saturday 9th June £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 16th June Saturday 23rd June £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd June Saturday 30th June £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th July Saturday 14th July £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th July Saturday 21st July £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st July Saturday 28th July £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 28th July Saturday 4th August £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 4th August Saturday 11th August £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 11th August Saturday 18th August £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 18th August Saturday 25th August £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 25th August Saturday 1st September £675  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 1st September Saturday 8th September £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th September Saturday 15th September £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th September Saturday 22nd September £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 22nd September Saturday 29th September £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th September Saturday 6th  October £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th  October Saturday 13th October £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th October Saturday 20th October £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th October Saturday 27th October £430  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th October Saturday 3rd November £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd November Saturday 10th November £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th November Saturday 17th November £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th November Saturday 24th November £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th November Saturday 1st December £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 1st December Saturday 8th December £345  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th December Saturday 15th December £345  D   Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th December Saturday 22nd December £345 D   Short Breaks Available
Saturday 22nd December Saturday 29th December £575  E   Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th December Saturday 5th January £575  E   Short Breaks Available

Band A, B, E No Short Breaks Band C, D Short Breaks Available