Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 18 Availability 2020

Availability Lodge 18 Heritage Park

Sleeps 6 with two double beds and two 2′ 6″ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2020

Do book the moment you know the dates you want as we are booking fast now.

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%

Available 2020 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 4th January Saturday 11th January £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 11th January Saturday 18th January £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th January Saturday 25th January £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th January Saturday 1st February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 1st February Saturday 8th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th February Saturday 15th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th February Saturday 22nd February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 22nd February Saturday 29th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th February Saturday 7th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th March Saturday 14th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th March Saturday 21st March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st March Saturday 28th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 28th March Saturday 4th April £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 4th April Saturday 11thApril £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 11th April Saturday 18th April £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th April Saturday 25th April £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th April Saturday 2nd May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 2nd   May Saturday 9th May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 9th May Saturday 16th May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 16th May Saturday 23rd May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd May Saturday 30th May £820  B  No Short Breaks
Saturday 30th May Saturday 6th June £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th June Saturday 13th June £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th June Saturday 20th June £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th June Saturday 27th June £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th June Saturday 4th July £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 4th July Saturday 11th July £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 11th July Saturday 18th July £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th July Saturday 25th July £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 25th July Saturday 1st August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 1st August Saturday 8th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 8th August Saturday 15th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 15th August Saturday 22nd August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 22nd August Saturday 29th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 29th August Saturday 5th September £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th September Saturday 12th September £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th September Saturday 19th September £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th September Saturday 26th September £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th September Saturday 3rd October £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd October Saturday 10th October £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th October Saturday 17th October £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th October Saturday 24th October £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th October Saturday 31st October £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 31st October Saturday 7th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th November Saturday 14th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th November Saturday 21st November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st November Saturday 28th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 28th November Saturday 5th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th December Saturday 12th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th December Saturday 19th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th December Saturday 26th December £820  E  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th December Saturday 2nd January £820  E  Short Breaks Available

Short breaks are available at these rates –
3 day 60% ; 4 day 70%; 5 day 80%; 6 day 90%;  Band A, B, No Short Breaks – Band C, D, E Short Breaks Available