Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 18 Availability 2021

Availability Lodge 18 Heritage Park

Sleeps 6 with two double beds and two 2′ 6″ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2021

I have kept the prices for our lodges the same as last year as many of our regular guests were unable to travel to our lodges due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to welcoming you back in 2021.

We have once again tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in.

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%

Available 2021 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 2nd January Saturday 9th January £820 E  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 9th January Saturday 16th January £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 16th January Saturday 23rd January £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd January Saturday 30th January £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 30th January Saturday 6th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th February Saturday 13th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th February Saturday 20th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th February Saturday 27th February £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th February Saturday 6th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th March Saturday 13th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th March Saturday 20th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th March Saturday 27th March £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th April Saturday 24th April £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th April Saturday 1st May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 1st May Saturday 8th May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th May Saturday 15th May £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th May Wednesday 19th May £350 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th May Saturday 5th June £820 B NO  Short Breaks
Saturday 5th June Saturday 12th June £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th July Saturday 24th July £600 C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th July Saturday 31st July £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 31st July Saturday 7th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 7th August Saturday 14th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 21st August Saturday 28th August £960  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 28th August Saturday 4th September £960 A No  Short Breaks
Saturday 4th September Friday 10th September £540  C  Short Breaks Available
Monday 13th September Saturday 18th September £480 C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th September Saturday 25th September £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th September Saturday 2nd October £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 2nd October Saturday 9th October £500  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd October Saturday 30th October £600  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 30th October Saturday 6th November £500 D Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th November Saturday 13th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th November Saturday 20th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th November Saturday 27th November £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th November Saturday 4th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 4th December Saturday 11th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 11th December Saturday 18th December £500 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th December Saturday 25th December £820  E  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th December Saturday 1st 2022 January £820  E  Short Breaks Available

Short breaks are available at these rates –
3 day 60% ; 4 day 70%; 5 day 80%; 6 day 90%;  Band A, B, No Short Breaks – Band C, D, E Short Breaks Available