Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2020

Availability Lodge 92 Heritage Park

HOORAY – We are advised that Heritage Park will be open again from Saturday 11th July. The dates below still available for this year. Be quick.

Sleeps 4 with one double bed and two 3′ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2020

Do book the moment you know the dates you want as we are booking fast now.

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Available 2020 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 18th July Saturday 25th July £710  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 25th July Saturday 1st August £710  A  No Short Breaks
Saturday 19th September Saturday 26th September £450  C  Short Breaks Available
Wednesday 30th September Saturday 3rd October £216  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd October Saturday 10th October £360  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th October Saturday 17th October £360  D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th October Saturday 24th October £450  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 31st October Saturday 7th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th November Saturday 14th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th November Saturday 21st November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st November Saturday 28th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 28th November Saturday 5th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th December Saturday 12th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th December Saturday 19th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th December Saturday 26th December £600  E  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th December Saturday 2nd January £600  E  Short Breaks Available

Band A, B No Short Breaks Band C, D, E Short Breaks Available