Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2021

Availability Lodge 92 Heritage Park

I have kept the prices for our lodges the same as last year as many of our regular guests were unable to travel to our lodges due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sleeps 4 with one double bed and two 3′ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2021

Do book the moment you know the dates you want as we always book up quickly

We have once again tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in.

For booking enquiries please CLICK HERE

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Available 2021 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 17th April Saturday 24th April £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th June Wednesday 9thJune £315  C  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 28th August Saturday 4th September £710  A No Short Breaks
Saturday 4th September Wednesday 8th September £315 C Short Breaks Available
Saturday  2nd October Saturday 9th October £360 D Short Breaks Available
Saturday   9th October Saturday 16th October £360 D Short Breaks Available
Saturday 16th October Saturday 23rd October £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 30th October Saturday 6th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 6th November Saturday 13th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 13th November Saturday 20th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th November Saturday 27th November £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 27th November Saturday 4th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 4th December Saturday 11th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 11th December Saturday 18th December £360 D  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th December Saturday 25th December £600  E  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th December Saturday 1st January 2022 £600  E  Short Breaks Available

Band A, B No Short Breaks Band C, D, E Short Breaks Available

For booking enquiries please CLICK HERE