Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2022

Sleeps 4 with one double bed and two 3′ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2022

Do book the moment you know the dates you want as we always book up quickly

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in

For bookings for the remaining weeks of 2022, please book through the Travel Chapter Phone Number 01237 459808 or 01237 426287 (or their Website ) As Mary the owner of the Lodges is having a planned operation she will be back to take your bookings in October 2022

2023 availability is now live CLICK HERE

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Available 2022 Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 22nd October Saturday 29th October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th November Saturday 12th November £380 Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th November Saturday 19th November £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th November Saturday 26th November £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th November Saturday 3rd December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd December Saturday 10th December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th December Saturday 17th December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th December Saturday 24th December £630  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th December Saturday  31st December £630  Short  Breaks Available
Saturday 31st December Saturday  7th January £630  Short  Breaks Available

For booking enquiries please CLICK HERE