Call us  Call 07967 972818

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
West Wales

Lodge 92 Availability 2022

Availability Lodge 92 Heritage Park

Sleeps 4 with one double bed and two 3′ single beds.

These are the weeks still available for 2022

Do book the moment you know the dates you want as we always book up quickly

We have tried to keep the booking system as simple and as easy as possible. All the dates shown are available – If the date you were looking for is not shown then we are already booked that week. The price for each week is clearly shown and to make a booking you just need to give us a quick call or email and we will get you quickly booked in

For booking enquiries please CLICK HERE

Short Breaks are available at these rates –

2-3 Nights 60%; 4 Nights 70%; 5 Nights 80%; 6 Nights 90%.

Available 2022   Price Band Short Breaks
Saturday 1st January Saturday 8th January £600  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th January Saturday 15th January £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th January Saturday 22nd January £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 22nd January Saturday 29th January £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th January Tuesday 1st February £228  Short Breaks Available
Tuesday 1st March Saturday 5th March £266  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th March Saturday 12th March £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th March Saturday 19st March £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th March Saturday 26th March £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th March Saturday 2nd April £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 2nd April Saturday 9th April £600  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 16th April Saturday 23rd April £600  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 23rd April Saturday 30th April £450  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 30th April Saturday 7th May £450  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 7th May Saturday 14th May £450  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 14th May Saturday 21st May £450  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 21st May Saturday 28th May £450  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 4th June Saturday 11th June £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 18th June Saturday 25th June £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 25th June Saturday 2nd July £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 2nd July Saturday 9th July £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 20th August Saturday 27th August £750  No Short Breaks
Saturday 27th August Saturday 3rd September £750  No Short Breaks
Saturday 3rd September Saturday 10th September £600  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th September Saturday 17th September £600  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th September Saturday 24th September £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th September Saturday 1st October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 1st October Saturday 8th October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 8th October Saturday 15th October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 15th October Saturday 22nd October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 22nd October Saturday 29th October £480  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 29th October Saturday 5th November £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 5th November Saturday 12th November £380 Short Breaks Available
Saturday 12th November Saturday 19th November £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 19th November Saturday 26th November £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 26th November Saturday 3rd December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 3rd December Saturday 10th December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 10th December Saturday 17th December £380  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 17th December Saturday 24th December £630  Short Breaks Available
Saturday 24th December Saturday  31st December £630  Short  Breaks Available
Saturday 31st December Saturday  7th January £630  Short  Breaks Available

For booking enquiries please CLICK HERE